Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2016-2017 (last updated 12/18/2016)  

Name

E-Mail

Department/Information

Bachman, Jane

jbachman@westville.k12.in.us

Athletic Secretary

Barnes, Tammy

tlbarnes@westville.k12.in.us

Secretary

Barriball, Patrick

pbarriball@westville.k12.in.us

English/Language Arts - H.S.

Cafin, Cindy

ccafin@westville.k12.in.us

Math - H.S.

Corona, Daniel

dcorona@westville.k12.in.us

Business - H.S.

Craft, James

jcraft@westville.k12.in.us

German - H.S.

DeVries, Todd

tdevries@westville.k12.in.us

Social Studies - H.S.

Dickinson, Gayle

gdickinson@westville.k12.in.us

F.A.C.S. - M.S. and H.S.

Forney, Jamie

jforney@westville.k12.in.us

Health, PLTW, P.E. - M.S. and H.S.

Gerolium, Jon

jgerolium@westville.k12.in.us

Spanish - M.S. and H.S.

Glassley, Kim

kglassley@westville.k12.in.us

Special Education - H.S.

Goeringer, Josh

jgoeringer@westville.k12.in.us

Athletic Director

Hewitt, Heather

hhewitt@westville.k12.in.us

Music - M.S. and H.S.

Holland, Marcy

mholland@westville.k12.in.us

Special Education - M.S.

Hurt, Antonio

ahurt@westville.k12.in.us

Blackhawk Academy Supervisor

Joll, Samantha

sjoll@westville.k12.in.us

Science - M.S.

Koehm, Jerrianne

jkoehm@westville.k12.in.us

Science - H.S.

LaVelle, Dennis

dlavelle@westville.k12.in.us

Math - H.S.

McCuen, Marian

mmccuen@westville.k12.in.us

Media Center Assistant

McKibben, Daniel

dmckibben@westville.k12.in.us

Guidance Counselor

McMahon, Kevin

kmcmahon@westville.k12.in.us

Social Studies - H.S.

Miller, Jackie

jmiller@westville.k12.in.us

Science - H.S.

Mitchell, Amy

amitchell@westville.k12.in.us

Special Education - H.S.

Ochall, Molly

mochall@westville.k12.in.us

Art - M.S./H.S.

Pointon, Mary

mpointon@westville.k12.in.us

Information Technology - M.S/H.S.

Rempala, Ellen

erempala@westville.k12.in.us

Media Center Specialist

Schnabel, Pamela

pschnabel@westville.k12.in.us

Social Studies - H.S.

Schnick, Alissa

aschnick@westville.k12.in.us

M.S./H.S. Principal

Sharpe, Erin

esharpe@westville.k12.in.us

Band - All grades

Sikora, Lori

lsikora@westville.k12.in.us

Cafeteria Manager

Singer, Holly

hsinger@westville.k12.in.us

Special Education - H.S.

Slater, Natalie

nslater@westville.k12.in.us

P.E./Health - High School

Smith, Erick

esmith@westville.k12.in.us

Math - Grade 7

Smith, William

wsmith@westville.k12.in.us

Agricultural Science

Spurr Ashley

aspurr@westville.k12.in.us

Math - Grade 8

Strudas, Emily

estrudas@westville.k12.in.us

English/Language Arts - Grade 8

Toth, Cynthia

ctoth@westville.k12.in.us

English/Language Arts - Grade 7

Wagner, Emily

ewagner@westville.k12.in.us

English/Language Arts - Grade 9

Webb, Jeffrey

jwebb@westville.k12.in.us

English/Language Arts - Grade 10

Williams, Michelle

mwilliams@westville.k12.in.us

Special Education - M.S.