skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Last updated: January 17, 2019, 12:10 PM

Thursday, January 17
5:30 PM - Boys Varsity PCC Tournament at Kouts - Westville vs. South Central (Away)

Friday, January 18
<<No Events>>

Saturday, January 19
12:30 PM - Boys Varsity PCC Tournament at Kouts (if win on Thursday)
8:00 PM - Boys Varsity PCC Tournament at Kouts (if win at 12:30 PM)

Sunday, January 20 
2:30 PM - Girls Basketball State Tournament Pairing Show at IHSAAtv.org

Monday, January 21
No School

Tuesday, January 22
5 PM - Boys Freshman Team Basketball vs. Knox (Away)
5:30 PM - Girls HS Basketball vs. Morgan Township (Home)

Wednesday, January 23
<<No Events>

Thursday, January 24
6 PM - Girls High School Basketball vs. Roosevelt (Home, Varsity Only)

Friday, January 25
5:30 PM - Boys High School Basketball vs. Argos (Away)

Saturday, January 26
8 AM - 7th Grade Girls Basketball Tip Off Tournament at Hebron (Away)
8 AM - 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tip Off Tournament at Boone Grove (Away)
5 PM - Girls High School Basketball vs. Argos (Home)

Sunday, January 27 
<<No Events>>

Monday, January 28 
<<No Events>>

Tuesday, January 29  
**First Possible Day for Girls Basketball Sectional, dates announced on 1/20

Wednesday, January 30  
<<No Events>>

Thursday, January 31
5 PM - Boys High School Basketball vs. Oregon Davis (Home)

Friday, February 1
5:30 PM - Boys High School Basketball vs. Gary 21st Century Charter School (Away)

Saturday, February 2 
<<No Events>>

All events are subject to change because of weather, scheduling, and circumstances beyond our control. Please register at EventLink.com for up-to-the minute updates.